• 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2851 Holy Week and Easter Triduum Liturgies – March 25 – April 1 http://olg.cc/event/holy-week-and-easter-triduum-liturgies/?event_date=2018-03-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-03-25

    Holy Week and Easter Triduum Liturgies – March 25 – April 1

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2852 Divine Mercy Sunday/Octave of Easter http://olg.cc/event/divine-mercy-sunday-octave-of-easter/?event_date=2018-04-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-04-08

    Divine Mercy Sunday/Octave of Easter

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2854 Novena for the Gift of the Holy Spirit – May 13 – May 20 http://olg.cc/event/novena-for-the-gift-of-the-holy-spirit-may-13-may-20/?event_date=2018-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-13

    Novena for the Gift of the Holy Spirit – May 13 – May 20

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2853 Ascension of the Lord / Mother’s Day and May Crowning http://olg.cc/event/ascension-of-the-lord-mothers-day-and-may-crowning/?event_date=2018-05-13&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-13

    Ascension of the Lord / Mother’s Day and May Crowning

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2855 Pentecost Sunday http://olg.cc/event/pentecost-sunday/?event_date=2018-05-20&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-05-20

    Pentecost Sunday

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2856 Corpus Christi Mass & Procession with First Communion and Confirmation Young People http://olg.cc/event/corpus-christi-mass-procession-with-first-communion-and-confirmation-young-people/?event_date=2018-06-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-03

    Corpus Christi Mass & Procession with First Communion and Confirmation Young People

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2857 Mass, Father Kevin 35th Priesthood Anniversary and Brunch http://olg.cc/event/mass-father-kevin-35th-priesthood-anniversary-and-brunch/?event_date=2018-06-10&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-06-10

    Mass, Father Kevin 35th Priesthood Anniversary and Brunch

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2858 Assumption of Mary http://olg.cc/event/assumption-of-mary/?event_date=2018-08-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-15

    Assumption of Mary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2859 Parish Picnic & Softball Game http://olg.cc/event/parish-picnic-softball-game/?event_date=2018-08-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-08-26

    Parish Picnic & Softball Game

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2860 OLG Parish Anniversary http://olg.cc/event/olg-parish-anniversary/?event_date=2018-10-07&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-10-07

    OLG Parish Anniversary

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2861 All Saints Mass – 8:30 am & 6:30 pm http://olg.cc/event/all-saints-mass-830-am-630-pm/?event_date=2018-11-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-01

    All Saints Mass – 8:30 am & 6:30 pm

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2862 All Souls Mass – 8:30 am & 6:30 pm http://olg.cc/event/all-souls-mass-830-am-630-pm/?event_date=2018-11-02&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-11-02

    All Souls Mass – 8:30 am & 6:30 pm

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2864 Immaculate Conception Mass – 10:00 am http://olg.cc/event/immaculate-conception-mass-1000-am/?event_date=2018-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-08

    Immaculate Conception Mass – 10:00 am

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2863 Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass – 6:30 pm http://olg.cc/event/immaculate-conception-vigil-mass-630-pm/?event_date=2018-12-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-08

    Immaculate Conception Vigil Mass – 6:30 pm

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2865 Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe – Mass & Fiesta http://olg.cc/event/feast-of-our-lady-of-guadalupe-mass-fiesta/?event_date=2018-12-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-12

    Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe – Mass & Fiesta

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2866 Christmas Vigil Mass – 4:30 pm & 10:00pm http://olg.cc/event/christmas-vigil-mass-430-pm-1000pm/?event_date=2018-12-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-24

    Christmas Vigil Mass – 4:30 pm & 10:00pm

  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2867 Christmas Day Mass – 10:00 am http://olg.cc/event/christmas-day-mass-1000-am/?event_date=2018-12-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2018-12-25

    Christmas Day Mass – 10:00 am