Share your thoughts with us

As a parishioner and member of our faith community, your input is important.  Please take the time to:

* share your ideas;
* suggest new possibilities;
* vocalize any concerns,
* offer observations

Parish Staff e-mail Directory:

Donald Grabowy, Music Director:
Nancy Freibott, Pastoral Minister:
Matthew Griffith, Coordinator of Religious Education and Youth Ministry:
Deacon David Govern, Permanent Deacon;
Karen Scolaro, Parish Custodian:

To contact a member of the Parish Pastoral Council, click here…