Share your thoughts with us

As a parishioner and member of our faith community, your input is important.  Please take the time to:

* share your ideas;
* suggest new possibilities;
* vocalize any concerns,
* offer observations, or;

You may channel your feedback through: Parish Pastoral Council, the parish secretary, or Fr. Shemuga.  Kindly click on a link below to submit your feedback.

(All links below have been encrypted to help reduce spam. If you’ve disabled “Java Script” on your computer, you won’t see any links below; if that’s the case, please re-enable Java Script … after which time the links below will appear)

Parish Pastoral Council

Joan Blackwell
Nancy Freibott
Mary Gockowski
Pat Palumbo
Patty Taneja
Karen Zeleznik
Roy Zeman

Parish Pastoral Staff

Connie Blust
Nancy Freibott
Deacon Dave Govern
Fr. Kevin Shemuga