Past Masses

Daily Mass, Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Feast of the Assumption Saturday, August 13, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, August 11, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday, August 9, 2022

The 19th Sunday of Ordinary Time-Saturday, August 6, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, August 4, 2022

Noon Mass – Tuesday, August 2, 2022

The 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, July 30, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, July 28, 2022

Noon Mass, Tuesday, July 26, 2022

The 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, July 23, 2022

Daily Mass, Noon, July 21, 2022

This page holds the last two months of recorded masses. For older masses, please check our Youtube Channel.

The Sixteenth Sunday In Ordinary Time – July 17, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, July 14, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, July 12, 2022

15th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, July 9, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, July 7, 2022

July 2, 2022 14th Sunday in Ordinary time

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 30, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time – Saturday, June 25, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 23, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 21, 2022

The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ- Saturday, June 18, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 16, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, June 14, 2022

The Most Holy Trinity- Saturday, June 11, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 9, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Pentecost Sunday- Saturday, June 4, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 2, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Daily Mass- Saturday, May 28, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, May 26, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Daily Mass- Monday, May 23, 2022

Sixth Sunday of Easter- Saturday, May 21, 2022

Daily Mass – Thursday Noon, May 19, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday Noon, May 17, 2022

Daily Mass – Monday Evening, May 16, 2022

Fifth Sunday of Easter- Saturday, May 14, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, May 12, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Daily Mass- Monday, May 9, 2022

Fourth Sunday of Easter- Saturday, May 7, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, May 5, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Daily Mass- Monday, May 2, 2022

Third Sunday of Easter- Saturday, April 30, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Evening Mass, – Monday, April 25, 2022

Divine Mercy Sunday- Saturday, April 23, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, April 21, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Easter Sunday Mass (10:30)- Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Sunday Mass (8:30)- Sunday, April 17, 2022

Easter Vigil Mass- Saturday, April 16, 2022

Good Friday- Friday, April 15, 2022

Holy Thursday- Thursday, April 14, 2022

Daily Mass, Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Palm Sunday of the Passion of The Lord- Saturday, April 9, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, April 7, 2022

Noon Mass, Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Evening Mass, Monday, April 4, 2022

The Fifth Sunday of Lent- Saturday, April 3, 2022

For older masses, please check our Youtube Channel.