Past Masses

Pentecost- Saturday, May 18, 2024

Ascension of the Lord- Saturday, May 11, 2024

Sixth Sunday of Easter, May 5, 2024

Easter Vigil Mass- Saturday, March 30, 2024

The Passion of the Lord- Friday, March 29, 2024

Holy Thursday- Thursday, March 28, 2024

Daily Mass- Tuesday, March 26, 2024

Palm Sunday of the Passion – March 24, 2024

Daily Mass – Tuesday, March 19, 2024

Fifth Sunday of Lent- Sunday, March 17, 2024

Daily Mass, Tuesday, March 12, 2024

Fourth Sunday in Lent – Saturday, March 9, 2024

Noon Mass, Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Third Sunday of Lent- Sunday, March 3, 2024

Daily Mass- Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Second Sunday of Lent- Saturday, February 24, 2024

Daily Mass, Tuesday, February 20, 2024

First Sunday in Lent- Sunday, February 18, 2024

6th Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Feb 10, 2024

5th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Sunday, February 4, 2024

4th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, January 27, 2024

2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, January 13, 2024

Solemnity of the Feast of Epiphany- Sunday, January 7, 2024

Feast of The Holy Family- Saturday, December 30, 2023

The Nativity of The Lord – Christmas Eve, December 24, 2023

4th Sunday of Advent- Saturday, December 23, 2023

3rd Sunday of Advent- Saturday, December 16, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, December 14, 2023

2nd Sunday of Advent- Saturday, December 14, 2023

Immaculate Conception- Friday, December 8, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, December 7, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, December 5, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, December 4, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, November 30, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 28, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, November 27, 2023

Daily Mass

Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 21

Evening Mass – Monday, November 20, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, November 13, 2023

32st Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, November 11, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, November 9, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, November 6, 2023

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, November 4, 2023

Commemoration of the Departed – Thursday, November 2, 2023

Solemnity of All Saints- Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 31, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, October 30, 2023

30th Sunday of Ordinary Time- Saturday, October 28, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, October 26, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Daily Mass- Monday, October 23, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, October 19, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, October 16, 2023

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, October 14, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, October 12, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, October 9, 2023

27th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, October 7, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, October 5, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 3, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, October 2, 2023

Daily Mass – Thursday, September 28, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 26, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, September 25, 2023

 Daily Mass – Saturday, September 23, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 21, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Evening Mass- Monday, September 18, 2023

24th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, September 16, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 14, 2023

Evening Mass- Monday, September 11, 2023

23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time-Saturday Sept 9th, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 7, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, September 5, 2023

The Twenty Second Sunday in Ordinary Time Sat Sept 2nd, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, August 31, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, August 29, 2023

The Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time-Saturday, August 26th, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, August 24, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, August 22, 2023

The Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time-Saturday, August 19th, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, August 17, 2023

Feast of The Assumption – Tuesday, August 15, 2023

19th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, August 12, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, August 8, 2023

Transfiguration of our Lord- Saturday, August 5, 2023

Daily Mass at Noon, Tuesday, August 1, 2023

Seventeenth Sunday of Ordinary Time – Saturday, July 29, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, July 27, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday – July 25, 2023

The 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time – Saturday, July 22, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, July 20, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Fifteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time-Saturday, July 15, 2023

The Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, July 8, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, July 6, 2023

Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, July 1, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 29, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, June 27, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 22, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, June 20, 2023

The Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, June 17, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 15, 2023

The Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ- Saturday, June 10, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 8, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Daily Mass- Monday, June 5, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, June 1, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Pentecost- Saturday, May 27, 2023

Daily Mass- Monday, May 22, 2023

The Ascension of the Lord- Saturday, May 20, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, May 18, 2023

Daily Mass- Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, May 15, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, May 11, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, May 9, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, May 8, 2023 (starts at homily)

Fifth Sunday of Easter- Saturday, May 6, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, May 4, 2023 (started at homily)

Daily Mass – Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, May 1, 2023

Fourth Sunday of Easter- Saturday, April 29, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday- April 27, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday – April 25, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday – April 24, 2023

Third Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, April 22, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, April 20, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, April 17, 2023

Second Sunday of Easter, April 15, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, April 13, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday – April 11, 2023

Easter Sunday Mass- Sunday, April 9, 2023

Easter Vigil Mass- Saturday, April 8, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, April 6, 2023

Daily Mass, Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Palm Sunday, Sunday, April 2, 2023

Palm Sunday, Saturday, April 1, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, March 30, 2023

Daily Mass – Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Evening Mass – Monday, March 27, 2023

Daily Mass – Saturday, March 25, 2023

https://www.youtube.com/live/DMhP_D-64rI?feature=share

Daily Mass, Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Feast of St. Joseph, Monday, March 20, 2023

Fourth Sunday in Lent, March 18, 2023

Daily Mass, Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Evening Mass, Monday, March 13, 2023

Third Sunday in Lent, March 11, 2023

Daily Mass- Thursday, March 9, 2023

Daily Mass – Noon – Tuesday, March 7, 2023

Daily Mass and Fr. Bednar talk- Monday, March 6, 2023

Second Sunday of Lent, – March 4, 2023 *Camera Issues at the start of mass.

Daily Mass- Thursday, March 2, 2023 *Cameras lost toward end of Mass*

This page holds the last two months of recorded masses. For older masses, please check our Youtube Channel.