Past Masses

Daily Mass- Thursday, December 1, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Daily Mass, Monday Evening, November 28, 2022

First Day of Advent- Saturday, November 26, 2022

Daily Mass, Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Evening Mass, Monday, November 21, 2022

Solemnity of Christ the King – Saturday, November 19, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, November 17, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, November 15, 2022

The 33rd Sunday of Ordinary Time- Saturday, November 12, 2022

Daily Mass, Tuesday, November 8, 2022

Daily Mass, Monday Evening, November 7, 2022

The 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, November 5, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, November 3, 2022

All Souls Mass- Wednesday, November 2, 2022

All Saints Day Mass- Tuesday, November 1, 2022

The 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, October 30, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, October 27, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Evening Mass – Monday, October 24, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, October 20, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Daily Evening Mass- Monday, October 17, 2022

Daily Mass, Saturday, Oct 15, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, October 13, 2022

Daily Mass- Tuesday, October 11, 2022

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time, October 8, 2022

Daily Mass, Tuesday, October 4, 2022

The 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, October 1, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 29, 2022

Daily Mass, Tuesday, September 27, 2022

The 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, September 24, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 22, 2022

Daily Mass, Tuesday, September 20, 2022

The 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time- Saturday, September 17, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 15, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 13, 2022

24th Sunday In Ordinary Time – September 11, 2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 8, 2022

Daily Mass – Tuesday, September 6, 2022

23 Sunday in Ordinary Time – September 3,

2022

Daily Mass- Thursday, September 1, 2022

This page holds the last two months of recorded masses. For older masses, please check our Youtube Channel.